My First Blog

Asslamu’alaikum Wr Wb…

Alhamdulillah… I have a blog. This is my first blog and I hope this blog will show you all, who am I. It’s one of  my resolutions in this year (2011). Why my blog’s name is Brings Light in the Darkness, wanna be the true meaning of my name? Because i wanna be one of companions of the Prophet Muhammad SAW who named Khalid bin Walid who can bring Islamic light to those around him. Amin…

I hope Allah will allow me to achieve that desire. About Perantau, yah.. That’s me. Because i came from Central Sulawesi and come here to learn and look for what skill that i have. One way to find out is through this blog. I am sure, all of you will help me to find this. So i have one request to all of you, visit my blog when you browsing. Hopefully, this first post can be one of the attractions for you to visit my blog. Thank You…

6 thoughts on “My First Blog

  1. asalamu’alaikum ,Subhanallah…salam kenal di dunia blog pul, semangat dan semoga diistiqamahkan.

Leave a Reply

